Richard Peters Photography


My blog has moved home, this one is no more.
October 29, 2008, 2:46 pm
Filed under: Misc Talk

Well the move is finally done, this old blog will no longer be updated so instead make your way over to my new one at richardpeters.co.uk/blog and be sure to update your bookmarks! I have disabled all comments on artilces now and if you have stumbled on my blog from an old link on the net somewhere, I have included a link at the top of each article to take you to it’s new home. I’ll be updating various links on the main websites I use later today so you hopefully no longer arrive at this old blog first.

What about my email/RSS updates?
Don’t worry, you can carry on getting updates to new entries on my new blog by following the same quick and easy methods as before. Here are the links you need to follow…
You can subscribe to the new RSS feed by clicking here.

or

Sign up for automatic email updates to the new blog by clicking here (don’t worry, it’s spam free!)

Well that’s it, thanks to everyone for your comments and emails, I look forward to more of the same on the other side…

Richard

Comments Off on My blog has moved home, this one is no more.





Comments are closed.



